June 2018

Go to Month:
Jun 18
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, June 1
Available
Saturday, June 2
Turner's RRC
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, June 3
John Lyuh
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, June 4
Marco Guido
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, June 5
Marco Guido
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, June 6
Available
Thursday, June 7
Available
Friday, June 8
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Saturday, June 9
ISWAC
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, June 10
Mark Davis
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, June 11
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, June 12
Available
Wednesday, June 13
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Thursday, June 14
Ron Coleman
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Friday, June 15
Ron Coleman
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, June 16
TSUJ
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, June 17
Challenger's
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, June 18
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, June 19
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, June 20
Jeremy Valov
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Thursday, June 21
Jeremy Valov
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Friday, June 22
Malibu Tackle
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, June 23
KDC
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, June 24
Perry Kamei
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, June 25
Wil's Tackle
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, June 26
Wil's Tackle
2 Day Charter
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, June 27
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Thursday, June 28
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Friday, June 29
Jay Hanson
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, June 30
Greg Mendoca
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA