August 2018

Go to Month:
Aug 18
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Wednesday, August 1
2 Day
Thursday, August 2
Mike Kidd
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 3
Mike Kidd
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 4
Greg Greenfield
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 5
LARRC
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 6
LARRC
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 7
Ron Coleman
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 8
Ron Coleman
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 9
So Cal Tuna Club
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 10
So Cal Tuna Club
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 11
Charlie Williams
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 12
KDC
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 13
KDC
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 14
Mike Walker
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 15
Mike Walker
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 16
Overnight
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 17
Casey Capparelli
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 18
Casey Capparelli
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 19
Challenger's
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 20
Challenger's
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 21
Open Party
Overnight Ultra Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 22
Marco Guido
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 23
Marco Guido
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 24
Wil's Tackle
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 25
Wil's Tackle
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 26
John Lyuh
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 27
John Lyuh
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 28
Open Party
Overnight
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 29
Rodney Williams
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 30
Rodney Williams
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 31
Available