December 2019

Go to Month:
Dec 19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, December 1
Available
Monday, December 2
Available
Tuesday, December 3
Available
Wednesday, December 4
Available
Thursday, December 5
Available
Friday, December 6
Available
Saturday, December 7
Available
Sunday, December 8
Open Party
Overnight
Monday, December 9
Grad Gardner
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, December 10
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, December 11
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Thursday, December 12
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Friday, December 13
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 14
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 15
Perri Kamei
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 16
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, December 17
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, December 18
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Thursday, December 19
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Friday, December 20
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 21
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 22
New World Camping
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 23
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, December 24
Available
Wednesday, December 25
Available
Thursday, December 26
Available
Friday, December 27
East Side RRC
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 28
Tsuj
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 29
Guido / Charters
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 30
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, December 31
Wils Tackle
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA