May 2020

Go to Month:
May 20
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, May 1
Mike kidd
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, May 2
ESRRC -Tallmon
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, May 3
Perry Kamei
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, May 4
John Camacho
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, May 5
Available
Wednesday, May 6
Available
Thursday, May 7
Available
Friday, May 8
Luke Fitzpatrick
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, May 9
Sylvester Fuentes
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, May 10
Schlater fest
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, May 11
Available
Tuesday, May 12
Available
Wednesday, May 13
Available
Thursday, May 14
Available
Friday, May 15
Jason Stetler
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, May 16
Available
Sunday, May 17
Youngs Tackle -Mac
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, May 18
Islanders -Danoff
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, May 19
Available
Wednesday, May 20
Available
Thursday, May 21
Available
Friday, May 22
Available
Saturday, May 23
Tsujiuchi
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, May 24
Granite -Barnes
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, May 25
Guido
2 Day Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, May 26
Guido
2 Day Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, May 27
Available
Thursday, May 28
Available
Friday, May 29
Wayne Berge
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, May 30
Turner's -W Davis
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, May 31
Mark Davis
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA