August 2022

Go to Month:
Aug 22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, August 1
Open Party
2.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Tuesday, August 2
Open Party
2.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Wednesday, August 3
Open Party
2.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Thursday, August 4
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
Friday, August 5
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
Saturday, August 6
Alan Hermer
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 7
Alan Hermer
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 8
Alan Hermer
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 9
Ron Coleman
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 10
Ron Coleman
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 11
Ron Coleman
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 12
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 13
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 14
Open Party
Overnight
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 15
Sean Driscoll
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 16
Sean Driscoll
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 17
Sean Driscoll
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 18
Chris McCann
2 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 19
Chris McCann
2 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 20
Greg Greenfield
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 21
Nick Miller
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 22
Nick Miller
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 23
Brad Gardner
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 24
Brad Gardner
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, August 25
Brad Gardner
2.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Friday, August 26
Dennis Papp
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, August 27
Dennis Papp
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, August 28
Rex Routt
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, August 29
Rex Routt
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 30
Alan Hermer
2.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, August 31
Alan Hermer
2.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA