October 2018

Go to Month:
Oct 18
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, October 1
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
Tuesday, October 2
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
Wednesday, October 3
Matt Carlton
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 4
Open Party
Overnight Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Friday, October 5
2.5 Day
San Diego, CA
Saturday, October 6
2.5 Day
San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 7
2.5 Day
San Diego, CA
Monday, October 8
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 9
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, October 10
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 11
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Friday, October 12
Pauline Lam
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Saturday, October 13
Pauline Lam
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 14
Open Party
Overnight Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Monday, October 15
Mark Allenbach
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 16
Mark Allenbach
2 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, October 17
Brad Lamarshe
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 18
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Friday, October 19
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Saturday, October 20
TSUJ
Overnight Charter
San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 21
Available
Monday, October 22
Open Party
2 Day
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 23
Open Party
2 Day
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, October 24
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 25
Open Party
1.5 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Friday, October 26
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Saturday, October 27
Open Party
2 Day Limited Load
San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 28
Malibu Tackle
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Monday, October 29
Malibu Tackle
1.5 Day Charter
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 30
Available
Wednesday, October 31
Available