December 2018

Go to Month:
Dec 18
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, December 1
Available
Sunday, December 2
Available
Monday, December 3
Available
Tuesday, December 4
Available
Wednesday, December 5
Available
Thursday, December 6
Available
Friday, December 7
Gary Noak
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 8
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 9
John Lyuh
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 10
Fred Fowlks
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Tuesday, December 11
Available
Wednesday, December 12
Available
Thursday, December 13
Available
Friday, December 14
Available
Saturday, December 15
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 16
Perry Kamei
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 17
Available
Tuesday, December 18
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Wednesday, December 19
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Thursday, December 20
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Friday, December 21
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 22
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 23
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 24
Available
Tuesday, December 25
Available
Wednesday, December 26
Available
Thursday, December 27
Wil's Tackle
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Friday, December 28
ESRRC
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Saturday, December 29
TSUJ
Overnight Charter
Ventura, CA
Sunday, December 30
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA
Monday, December 31
Open Party
Overnight
Ventura, CA